Exeter yoga term dates for 2018

TERM DATES FOR YOGA IN EXETER 2021

Small Group Zoom Classes during the Covid-19 Crisis 
Please contact me if you would like to be added to my email list. I email a fresh link for each class 15-20 minutes before the class is due to start.

Monday Evenings 7.15-8.45pm  -  Joint Zoom & In-Person
Thursday Evenings 7.30-9pm  -   In-Person Only
Sunday Mornings 10-11.30am  -  Zoom Only

Programme for 2022
Spring Term - 11 weeks
Sunday 9th January - Thursday 7th April
Please note that there will be no classes during:                          
Half-Term Sunday 20th February - Saturday 5th March inclusive   

Summer Term - 12 weeks
Sunday 24th April - Thursday 28th July
Please note that there will be no classes during:                          
Monday 2nd May & Half-Term Sunday 29th May - Saturday 11th June inclusive

Autumn Term - 11 weeks
Sunday 11th September - Thursday 8th December
Please note that there will be no classes during:                          
Half-Term Sunday 23rd October - Saturday 5th November inclusive



Term Dates